Home Page


Mystery and thriller author Joanne Clarey 


     This website is currently          under  construction.

Exciting new launch!!!

By the Sea is inspired by living on a wild uninhabited island and loving it, despite...

"The Hummingbird Falls Mystery Series  by author Joanne Clarey is wonderful. I couldn't put it down.  I'm so glad  she has written four books in the series,The Mysteries of 
Hummingbird Falls, Riddled to Death, The Fall Hunt
, and Cold Call, so I could read more about Ellie Hastings and her beloved mutt Buddy as they solve  mysteries in the tiny mountain village of Hummingbird Falls with all its wild weather, wildlife, wild characters and mysterious happenings.You will be an instant fan of this cozy mystery!
                Celelste Gosslin

Website Builder